Online courses

Location and time-independent online singing lessons with more than nine hours of video material.

  • Learn at your own pace
  • Independent of time and place, when and where you want
  • Use the course for as long as you like (NO SUBSCRIPTION!)
  • You can support this with a personal Online vocal coaching Book via Skype or Zoom
MF2-U1_2

I am glad that you are interested in my online singing courses!

Building the voice: Step by step

Similar to fitness exercises, you build up your vocal muscles step by step through the singing exercises in the courses. You train the functions that make up an expressive and flexible voice and increase your vocal performance.

Practising with videos in a double pack

There are two videos for each exercise: first a sample video with a student who demonstrates the exercise, then a video with which you can repeat the exercise on your own. By practising regularly, you can build up your vocal skills so that you can call them up when you sing.

MF1-U7
TR4

For every level

The online singing courses are divided into male and female voices. They are aimed at adults of all ages and young people after their voices have changed. Everyone who enjoys singing and wants to train their voice is welcome.

Sing a Song - Be Happy!

"I really enjoyed Bernadette's live taster course at Zoom Meeting - and her online course is very versatile and structured. I like to use it as practice at home and as a supplement to the singing lessons on site. Especially the videos with her students are exciting and make me want to learn more. Thank you for the valuable content!"
Franziska Liebe - Head of Marketing Engel & Völkers
Warenkorb
Scroll to Top

Online-Kurse

Orts- und zeitunabhängiger Online-Gesangsunterricht mit mehr als neun Stunden Video-Material.

  • Lerne in Deinem eigenen Tempo
  • Orts- und zeitunabhängig, wann und wo Du willst
  • Nutze den Kurs so lange wie Du möchtest (KEIN ABO!)
  • Unterstützend kannst Du ein persönliches Online-Gesangscoaching über Skype oder Zoom buchen
MF2-U1_2

Ich freue mich, dass Du Dich für meine Online-Gesangskurse interessierst!

Die Stimme aufbauen: Schritt für Schritt

Ähnlich wie bei Fitness-Übungen baust Du Deine Stimmmuskulatur durch die Gesangsübungen in den Kursen Schritt für Schritt auf. Du trainierst die Funktionen, die eine ausdrucksstarke und flexible Stimme ausmachen, und steigerst Deine stimmliche Leistungsfähigkeit.

Üben mit Videos im Doppelpack

Zu jeder Übung gibt es zwei Videos: zuerst ein Beispielvideo mit einem Schüler oder einer Schülerin, die die Übung vormachen, danach ein Video, mit dem Du die Übung alleine wiederholen kannst. Durch regelmäßiges Üben baust Du Deine stimmlichen Fähigkeiten so aus, dass Du sie beim Singen jederzeit abrufen kannst.

MF1-U7
TR4

Für jedes Niveau

Die Online-Gesangskurse sind unterteilt in Männer- und Frauenstimmen. Sie richten sich an Erwachsene aller Altersgruppen und Jungendliche nach dem Stimmbruch. Herzlich willkommen sind alle, die Spaß am Singen haben und ihre Stimme trainieren wollen.

Sing a Song – Be Happy!

„Bernadettes Live Schnupperkurs im Zoom Meeting hat mir sehr viel Spaß gemacht - und ihr Online Kurs ist sehr vielseitig und strukturiert aufgebaut. Ich nutze ihn gerne als Übung zu Hause und Ergänzung zum Gesangsunterricht vor Ort. Vor allem die Videos mit ihren Schülern sind spannend und machen Lust auf mehr. Vielen Dank für den wertvollen Inhalt!“
Franziska Liebe – Head of Marketing Engel & Völkers
Warenkorb
Nach oben blättern